California Association of Health Plans

Staff

The CAHP management team includes experts in legislative and regulatory issues which impact California's health plans. The team has considerable experience in navigating the myriad of policy issues facing health plans. In addition, we engage in external communications to help opinion leaders and their staff better understand critical health plan issues, our role and value. Finally, our Member Services team brings timely and rich educational content to our member plans, regulatory staff, and providers about key issues affecting them.

Staff Directory

pic

 

Charles Bacchi
President & CEO
cbacchi@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Nick Louizos
Vice President of Legislative Affairs
nlouizos@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Mary Ellen Grant
Vice President of Communications
mgrant@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Wendy Soe
Vice President of State Programs
wsoe@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Stephanie Shirkey
Director of Legal and Regulatory Affairs
sshirkey@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Jennifer (Gabales) Alley
Legislative Advocate
jalley@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Geri O'Neil
Business Development Manager
goneil@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Marjorie King
Meeting and Events Manager
mking@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Connie Flores
Administrative Services Manager
cflores@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Elizabeth Evenson
Associate Director, State Programs
eevenson@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Greg Hyatt
Policy and Communications Analyst
ghyatt@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Karina Babchanik
Legislative Assistant
kbabchanik@calhealthplans.org





Questions? Contact Us >>>

 


become