California Association of Health Plans

Staff

The CAHP management team includes experts in legislative and regulatory issues which impact California's health plans. The team has considerable experience in navigating the myriad of policy issues facing health plans. In addition, we engage in external communications to help opinion leaders and their staff better understand critical health plan issues, our role and value. Finally, our Member Services team brings timely and rich educational content to our member plans, regulatory staff, and providers about key issues affecting them.

Staff Directory

pic

 

Charles Bacchi
President & CEO
cbacchi@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Nicole Kasabian Evans
Vice President, Communications
nevans@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Nick Louizos
Vice President, Legislative Affairs
nlouizos@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Athena Chapman
Director, State Programs
achapman@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Wendy Soe
Director, Regulatory Affairs
wsoe@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Jennifer Gabales
Legislative Advocate
jgabales@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Geri O'Neil
Business Development Manager
goneil@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Marjorie King
Meeting and Events Manager
mking@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Connie Flores
Administrative Services Manager
cflores@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Selena Coppi Hornback
Legislative Assistant
shornback@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Sunshine Moore
Senior Policy Analyst
smoore@calhealthplans.org





pic

 

Elizabeth Evenson
State Programs Analyst
eevenson@calhealthplans.org





Questions? Contact Us >>>

 


become