Press Kit

Media Contacts for CAHP Member Plans

Aetna

Anjie Coplin
214-200-8056
CoplinA@aetna.com

Alameda Alliance for Health

General Media Line
510-747-4500

Alignment Health Plan

Ozzie Torres
otorres@AHCUSA.com

Anthem Blue Cross

Olga Gallardo
818-201-5682
Olga.gallardo@anthem.com

Blue Shield of California

Stephen Shivinsky
415-229-5447
Steve.Shivinsky@blueshieldca.com

Matthew Yi
818-228-2560
matthew.yi@blueshieldca.com

CalOptima

Bridget Kelly
714-246-8765
bkelly@caloptima.org

CalViva Health

Mary Beth Corrado
559-445-8733
mbcorrado@calvivahealth.org

Care1st Health Plan

Dawn Maroney
323-889-6638 ext 6739
dmaroney@care1st.com

CenCal Health

Robert Freeman
805-685-9525 ext 1011
bfreeman@cencalhealth.org

Central California Alliance for Health

Eric McKeeby
831-430-5930
emckeeby@ccah-alliance.org

Chinese Community Health Plan

Young Soo Cho
415-955-8804
ycho@cchphmo.com

CIGNA

Crystal Jack
 925-906-8216
Crystal.Jack@Cigna.com

Contra Costa Health Plan

Patricia Tanquary
925-313-6004
Patricia.Tanquary@hsd.cccounty.us

Frank Lee
Frank.Lee@hsd.cccounty.us

Health Net of California

Brad Kieffer
818-676-7666
brad.kieffer@healthnet.com

Health Plan of San Joaquin

David Hurst
209-461-2241
dhurst@hpsj.com

Health Plan of San Mateo

Karen Fitzgerald
650-616-2020
Karen.Fitzgerald@hpsm.org

Inland Empire Health Plan

Thomas Pham
909-890-2176
pham-t@iehp.org

Inter Valley Health Plan

Cyndie O'Brien
909-623-6333 x434
cobrien@ivhp.com

Kaiser Permanente

Amy Thoma
916-862-4068
amy.j.thoma@kp.org

Kern Health Systems

Louie Iturriria
661-664-5120
louiei@khs-net.com

L.A. Care Health Plan

Penny Griego
pgriego@lacare.org

Molina Health Care

Leidy Arevalo
562-528-5521
Leidy.Arevalo@molinahealthcare.com

On Lok Lifeways

Eileen Kunz
415-292-8722
ekunz@onlok.org

Partnership HealthPlan

Dustin Lyda
707-420-7528
DLyda@partnershiphp.org

San Francisco Health Plan

Valerie Miller
415-615-4272
vmiller@sfhp.org

Santa Clara Family Health Plan

Laura Watkins
408-874-1824
lwatkins@scfhp.com

SCAN Health Plan

Sherry Stanislaw
562-989-5216
sstanislaw@scanhealthplan.com

Sharp Health Plan

Thomas Carroll
858-499-8124
Thomas.Carroll@sharp.com

Sutter Health Plus

Sy Neilson
916-286-6505
neilsor@sutterhealth.org

Patrice Wohl
WohlP@sutterhealth.org

UnitedHealthcare

Matthew Rodriguez
714-226-3494
matt.rodriguez@uhc.com

Valley Health Plan

Joy Alexiou
408-885-4164
joy.alexiou@hhs.sccgov.org


Download the .pdf of this page >>>

become